ARTHUR COCCODRILLI, CHAIRMAN
ALVIN C. BUSH, VICE CHAIRMAN
DAVID M. BARASCH, ESQ.
DAVID J. DEVRIES, ESQ.
JOHN F. MIZNER, ESQ.
KIM KAUFMAN, EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
MARY S. WYATTE, CHIEF COUNSEL
LESLIE A. LEWIS JOHNSON, DEPUTY CHIEF COUNSEL



PHONE: (717) 783-5417 FAX: (717) 783-2664 irrc@irrc.state.pa.us http://www.irrc.state.pa.us

## INDEPENDENT REGULATORY REVIEW COMMISSION

333 MARKET STREET, 14TH FLOOR, HARRISBURG, PA 17101

April 5, 2007

Honorable Dennis J. Yablonsky, Secretary Department of Community and Economic Development Commonwealth Keystone Building 4th Floor Harrisburg, PA 17120

Re: Regulation #4-85 (IRRC #2554)
Department of Community and Economic Development
Industrial Housing and Components

Dear Secretary Yablonsky:

Since this proposal meets all of the criteria under Section 5(g) of the Regulatory Review Act (71 P.S. § 745.5(g)), your regulation was deemed approved on April 4, 2007. A copy of this letter will be forwarded to the Legislative Reference Bureau.

If you or your staff have any questions, contact Kim Kaufman, our Executive Director, at 783-5506.

Sincerely,

Arthur Coccodrill

Chairman

wbg

cc: Honorable Jane M. Earll, Chairman, Senate Community, Economic and Recreational Development

Committee

Honorable Gerald J. LaValle, Minority Chairman, Senate Community, Economic and Recreational

**Development Committee** 

Honorable Peter J. Daley, II, Majority Chairman, House Commerce Committee Honorable Dick L. Hess, Minority Chairman, House Commerce Committee